I Make Movies, What’s New With You?

Cinema, although slowly dying every day, is the artform which I enjoy the most.

Film, movies, celluloid silhouettes, 90 minutes of a child being quiet, what ever you call it, it is what I adore. Which is why I have created a various short films with what little I currently have. Be sure to check out the “Filmography” tab of this blog to see my works.

Over the summer holidays I was asked to create something which aligned to the medium which I would like to pursue, here’s what I came up with.

Leave a Reply

