2D Cities using 3D blocks

A few people have referred to my artistic style as being rather vibrant and eccentric.red-green

I don’t really see it. He-huh, sarcasm is hilarious.

 

With that being said, I tried to go in a different direction with this design… With unfortunate coincidences.

Nutshack.png

Now, when I was modelling this(Mind you, this is still in development.) I had no idea of the strong resemblance to the critically loathsome TV show: The Nutshack – A show so bad, a meme was created around it.

 

I’ll be sure to keep my bright, vibrant colours and try and shoo away the dark drab imagery I have created today… The horror.

 

Leave a Reply

