Wicked…(I couldn’t think of a funny title.)

wicked-child-2

Slowly, ever so glacially slow, Wicked Child is starting to turn into a game. Woah momma!

I have created a few assets of my own, in order to give my game a unique look.

radio

Sorry to say this Ant, but my radio is much better. I adhered to the brown and yellow colour scheme in order to enrich the theme and setting of this game; a futuristic 1970s.

crib

Nothing screams young person near quite like a vibrant crib. As you can see in the screenshot of the game, this crib lays on its side; implying that a child has escaped. Spooky right?

 

 

Leave a Reply

