Skyscrapers & Trenchcoats

In a world consumed by more than five colours…pink-downtown

One man stands for all things right in bad fashion sense…

dissapointment

Zoolander 55, coming straight to Ouya.

I made my portrait in Flash. Again. Unity can’t come soon enough.

 

 

 

Everyone keeps telling me that Flash is an old platform and that all the big money is in Unity, or Maya, or Illustrator. Despite this, I do like using Flash: Partly from a load of messy vector use, partly because I am automatically attracted to simple artwork.

 

 

I forgot to save my document with various primitive shapes, to a stern scalding from Chris, so here is a character that looks like a virus.

blurryface

 

Throw me in a canal.

Leave a Reply

